Official facility record · CCN 552523
DaVita Stockton Home Training Dialysis
5608 NORTH PERSHING AVE, Stockton, CA 95207
Facility contact actions
Care and services
Official CMS facility facts
CMS quality and patients
Separate official measures with full context
Quality measures
Every value is shown with its CMS wording, reason when absent, unit, denominator, confidence bounds when present, measurement period, and provenance. KidneyPass adds no clinical interpretation.
CMS published 11 of 26 measures · verdicts: 2 better than expected · 6 as expected · 0 worse than expected.
All measure values: CMS source · fetched- Mortality Rate (Facility)
23.2 per 100 patient-years
CMS category: As Expected
National average: 22.2 per 100 patient-years
Measurement period: Jan 1, 2021–Dec 31, 2024
Denominator: 169
CMS confidence interval: 12.4–41.7
CMS-published direction: Lower values are better
CMS ↗ ·Benchmark sources
CMS national benchmark source · fetched- Hospitalization Rate (Facility)
141.6 per 100 patient-years
CMS category: As Expected
National average: 148 per 100 patient-years
Measurement period: Jan 1, 2024–Dec 31, 2024
Denominator: 41
CMS confidence interval: 82–264.2
CMS-published direction: Lower values are better
CMS ↗ ·Benchmark sources
CMS national benchmark source · fetched- Readmission Rate (Facility)
25.5 % of hospital discharges
CMS category: As Expected
National average: 27.2 % of hospital discharges
Measurement period: Jan 1, 2024–Dec 31, 2024
Denominator: 22
CMS confidence interval: 8.5–51.3
CMS-published direction: Lower values are better
CMS ↗ ·Benchmark sources
CMS national benchmark source · fetched- Transfusion Rate (Facility)
0 per 100 patient-years
CMS category: As Expected
National average: 32.5 per 100 patient-years
Measurement period: Jan 1, 2024–Dec 31, 2024
Denominator: 23
CMS confidence interval: 0–43
CMS-published direction: Lower values are better
CMS ↗ ·Benchmark sources
CMS national benchmark source · fetched- First Year Standardized Kidney Transplant Waitlist Ratio
4.93 standardized ratio
CMS category: Better than Expected
National average: 1 standardized ratio
Measurement period: Jan 1, 2021–Dec 31, 2023
Denominator: 23
CMS confidence interval: 2.46–8.81
CMS-published direction: Higher values are better
CMS ↗ ·Benchmark sources
CMS national benchmark source · fetched- Percentage of Prevalent Patients Waitlisted for Kidney Transplant
46.7 % of prevalent patients
CMS category: Better than Expected
National average: 16.5 % of prevalent patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 47
CMS confidence interval: 23.8–71.2
CMS-published direction: Higher values are better
CMS ↗ ·Benchmark sources
CMS national benchmark source · fetched- Standardized ED visits ratio (Facility)
0.8 standardized ratio
CMS category: As Expected
National average: 0.99 standardized ratio
Measurement period: Jan 1, 2024–Dec 31, 2024
Denominator: 24
CMS confidence interval: 0.35–1.9
CMS-published direction: Lower values are better
CMS ↗ ·Benchmark sources
CMS national benchmark source · fetched- Standardized ED visits within 30 days of hospital discharge ratio (Facility)
1.32 standardized ratio
CMS category: As Expected
National average: 1.04 standardized ratio
Measurement period: Jan 1, 2023–Dec 31, 2024
Denominator: 29
CMS confidence interval: 0.36–3.07
CMS-published direction: Lower values are better
CMS ↗ ·Benchmark sources
CMS national benchmark source · fetched- SMoSR: Standardized Modality Switch Ratio (FACILITY)
— not published
Why is this empty?
Data not reported. Call the dialysis center to discuss this quality measure.
CMS category: Not Available
CMS reason code 201 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: standardized ratio
Measurement period: Jan 1, 2021–Dec 31, 2023
Denominator: 0
CMS ↗ ·- Standard Infection Ratio
— not published
Why is this empty?
Data not reported. Call the dialysis center to discuss this quality measure.
CMS category: Not Available
CMS reason code 201 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: standardized infection ratio
Measurement period: Jan 1, 2024–Dec 31, 2024
CMS ↗ ·- Fistula Rate (Facility)
— not published
Why is this empty?
The dialysis center does not provide hemodialysis during the reporting period.
CMS category: Not Available
CMS reason code 256 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: % of patient-months
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 0
CMS ↗ ·- Healthcare worker COVID-19 vaccination adherence percentage
Facility0 % of healthcare personnel
National average4 % of healthcare personnel
Facility0 % of healthcare personnel
CA average4 % of healthcare personnel
Measurement period: Jul 1, 2025–Sep 30, 2025
CMS ↗ ·- Percent of Adult HD patients with Kt/V >= 1.2
— not published
Why is this empty?
This measure isn’t available for this provider because of factors outside their control. This doesn’t reflect their performance or the quality of care they provided during this period.
CMS reason code 280 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: % of adult HD patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 0
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Adult PD PTS with Kt/V >= 1.7
— not published
Why is this empty?
This measure isn’t available for this provider because of factors outside their control. This doesn’t reflect their performance or the quality of care they provided during this period.
CMS reason code 280 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: % of adult PD patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 54
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Medicare patients with Hgb<10 g/dL
Facility27 % of Medicare patients
National average21 % of Medicare patients
Facility27 % of Medicare patients
CA average18 % of Medicare patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 15
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Medicare patients with Hgb>12 g/dL
Facility0 % of Medicare patients
National average1 % of Medicare patients
Facility0 % of Medicare patients
CA average1 % of Medicare patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 15
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Adult patients with hypercalcemia (serum calcium greater than 10.2 mg/dL)
— not published
Why is this empty?
This measure isn’t available for this provider because of factors outside their control. This doesn’t reflect their performance or the quality of care they provided during this period.
CMS reason code 280 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: % of adult patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 54
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Adult patients with serum phosphorus less than 3.5 mg/dL
— not published
Why is this empty?
This measure isn’t available for this provider because of factors outside their control. This doesn’t reflect their performance or the quality of care they provided during this period.
CMS reason code 280 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: % of adult patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 59
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Adult patients with serum phosphorus between 3.5-4.5 mg/dL
— not published
Why is this empty?
This measure isn’t available for this provider because of factors outside their control. This doesn’t reflect their performance or the quality of care they provided during this period.
CMS reason code 280 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: % of adult patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 59
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Adult patients with serum phosphorus between 4.6-5.5 mg/dL
— not published
Why is this empty?
This measure isn’t available for this provider because of factors outside their control. This doesn’t reflect their performance or the quality of care they provided during this period.
CMS reason code 280 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: % of adult patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 59
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Adult patients with serum phosphorus between 5.6-7.0 mg/dL
— not published
Why is this empty?
This measure isn’t available for this provider because of factors outside their control. This doesn’t reflect their performance or the quality of care they provided during this period.
CMS reason code 280 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: % of adult patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 59
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Adult patients with serum phosphorus greater than 7.0 mg/dL
— not published
Why is this empty?
This measure isn’t available for this provider because of factors outside their control. This doesn’t reflect their performance or the quality of care they provided during this period.
CMS reason code 280 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: % of adult patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 59
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Adult patients with long term catheter in use
— not published
Why is this empty?
The dialysis center does not provide hemodialysis during the reporting period.
CMS reason code 256 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: % of adult patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 0
CMS ↗ ·
Patient experience
No survey results are available for this facility.
CMS ICH CAHPS source · fetchedMedicare payment program
ESRD QIP payment record
Medicare reduced this facility's 2026 payments by 0% based on 2024 performance.
This payment-program record is not a patient price and not a KidneyPass quality verdict.
CMS ESRD QIP source · fetchedContact and confirmation
Call before making a decision
Facility complaints
Verified ESRD Network path
Complaints about this facility are handled by Qsource, phone 800-444-9965.
CMS source · fetched CMS ESRD Network directory · fetched Network phone source · fetchedCosts and coverage context
General sourced Medicare information
What these Medicare figures mean
Medicare's base payment rate for one dialysis session.
$281.71 per session — 2026 Medicare base rateView sourceCheckedThe coinsurance patients with Original Medicare pay for dialysis services after the Part B deductible.
20% of the Medicare-approved amount after the Part B deductibleView sourceCheckedThis information is for reference only and is not a substitute for professional medical or insurance advice.
See the full published dialysis cost and coverage breakdownArranging guest dialysis while traveling


